Rhapsody of Fire to release new album in February

Posted by on November 23, 2018

On February 22nd, 2019, Italian symphonic power metallers Rhapsody of Fire’s new album The Eighth Mountain is scheduled to arrive. This record marks the band’s first set of new material with vocalist Giacomo Voli and drummer Manu Lotter who joined the group in 2016. You can hear the band’s changed sound with the re-recorded compilation Legendary Years, which was released in 2017.

Track List:

01) “Abyss Of Pain”

02) “Seven Heroic Deeds”

03) “Master Of Peace”

04) “Rain Of Fury”

05) “White Wizard”

06) “Warrior Heart”

07) “The Courage To Forgive”

08) “March Against The Tyrant”

09) “Clash Of Times”

10) “The Legend Goes On”

11) “The Wind, The Rain And The Moon”

12) “Tales Of A Hero’s Fate”



Categorised in: News, Releases