Next series of Iron Maiden vinyl coming in May

Posted by on March 24, 2017

Spanning over three months, Iron Maiden will be releasing a series of 12 albums on heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Starting on May 19th, BMG will be continuing what they started back in 2014 and re-releasing the second half of their catalogue on vinyl. The next batch will focus on their albums from 1990 to 2015, so if you’ve been jonesing for some Blaze Bayley in your Maiden vinyl collection, you’re in luck.

The albums were cut from high resolution remasters and it is a bundle well worth to grab for your collection if you’ve already gotten their classic ’80s output. . The records will be released in chronological order over the course of three months.

For a special limited bonus offering, the first two albums (No Prayer For The Dying / Fear Of The Dark) will also be made available in an exclusive Collector’s Box sized to fit all 12 albums and an extra space for Iron Maiden’s The Book Of Souls. This reissue will complete the full Iron Maiden vinyl collection.

Look out for the individual album releases and pre-order here.

May 19th: No Prayer For The Dying / Fear Of The Dark / The X Factor / Virtual XI

June 23rd: Brave New World / Rock In Rio (Live) / Dance Of Death / A Matter Of Life And Death

July 21st: Death On The Road (Live) / Flight 666 (Live) / The Final Frontier / En Vivo! (Live)


Categorised in: News, Releases