Last month, Neurosis teased fans with a few teaser videos. And while we’re still waiting for our first taste of new material from the doom sludge legends, we now have cover artwork.

Along with the album cover (seen off to the side), Neurosis also revealed the track listing for their tenth studio album, titled Honor Found In Decay. And in case you need more (and no one would blame you if you did), Neurosis’ guitarists/vocalists Scott Kelly and Steve Von Till gave Decibel Magazine a track-by-track rundown of the entire album.

Check out the track listing after the jump. Honor Found In Decay comes out on October 30 via Neurot Recordings.

1. We All Rage In Gold

2. At The Well

3. My Heart For Deliverance

4. Bleeding The Pigs

5. Casting Of The Ages

6. All Is Found… In Time

7. Raise The Dawn