Marduk to release ‘Viktoria’ in June

Posted by on April 13, 2018

Swedish black metal titans Marduk will release their fourteenth studio album Viktoria on June 22nd via Century Media Records. It will be a follow-up to 2015’s Frontschwein, and preorders are available now.


  1. “Werwolf”
  2. “June 44”
  3. “Equestrian Bloodlust”
  4. “Tiger I”
  5. “Narva”
  6. “The Last Fallen”
  7. “Viktoria”
  8. “The Devil’s Song”
  9. “Silent Night”



Categorised in: News, Releases