David Ellefson & Jeff Scott Soto to release debut Ellefson-Soto album in October

Posted by on August 19, 2022



Metal legends David Ellefson and Jeff Scott Soto have teamed up to release their debut, Ellefson-Soto album, Vacation In The Underworld, on October 7th via Rat Pak Records. The duo is joined by Andy Mantongelli (guitar and keys) and Paulo Caridi (drums). The debut is now available for pre-order at this location.  


Track List:

01) Vacation In The Underworld

02) Like A Bullet

03) Sharpen The Sword

04) The Reason

05) S.T.N.

06) The Revolution

07) Celebrity Trash

08) Live To Die Another Day

09) The Day Before Tomorrow

10) Hercules

11) Rise To Win

12) Out Of The Blue (Bonus Track)

13) Lone Star (Bonus Track)

14) Writing On The Wall (Bonus Track)




Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: News, Releases