Cavalera Conspiracy reveal album artwork and track listing for ‘Psychosis’

Posted by on September 25, 2017

Cavalera Conspiracy will release their new album Psychosis on November 17th via Napalm Records. It will be the Cavalera brother’s overall fourth-studio album, which is a follow-up to 2014’s Pandemonium. The record was produced by Arthur Rizk and the primary recording took place at a studio in Phoenix, Arizona. The album isn’t available for pre-order just yet. However, the tracklisting and artwork have been revealed.


01) Insane

02) Terror Tactics

03) Impalement Execution

04) Spectral War

05) Crom

06) Hellfire

07) Judas Pariah

08) Psychosis

09) Excruciating


Categorised in: News, Releases