Cannibal Corpse to release ‘Red Before Black’ in November

Posted by on September 8, 2017

It wasn’t too long ago that Cannibal Corpse announced their North American tour in support of their untitled and not-yet-announced fourteenth studio album. These Floridian death metal giants have now unleashed details behind the new record. Red Before Black will arrive just in time for the tour to begin on November 3rd. It is a follow-up to 2014’s A Skeletal Domain, which was recorded at Mana Recording Studios in Saint Petersburg, Florida and produced/engineered by Erik Rutan (Belphegor, Hate Eternal)

Track List:

01) “Only One Will Die”

02) “Red Before Black”

03) “Code Of The Slashers”

04) “Shedding My Human Skin”

05) “Remaimed”

06) “Firestorm Vengeance”

07) “Heads Shoveled Off”

08) “Corpus Delicti”

09) “Scavenger Consuming Death”

10) “In The Midst Of Ruin”

11) “Destroyed Without A Trace”

12) “Hideous Ichor”


Categorised in: News, Releases