Adrenaline Mob To Release Debut EP This Coming Tuesday

Posted by on August 3, 2011

As promised, Adrenaline Mob will be releasing their self-titled debut EP this coming Tuesday, August 9 just in time for their upcoming club shows and opening gig on Godsmack’s tour. The supergroup featuring ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X’s Russell Allen, Fozzy/Stuck Mojo’s Rick Ward, guitarist Mike Orlando, and bassist Paul DiLeo will release the EP digitally via iTunes, as well as physical copies at the band’s upcoming shows and online store.

The EP will feature four new songs and a cover of Black Sabbath’s “Mob Rules” (which they also played live during their debut show). While Portnoy has said that they are shopping the full length release to labels (expected to be in early 2012), this EP will be self-released. You can check out the track listing to the self-titled EP after the jump.

1. Psychosane

2. Believe Me

3. Hit The Wall

4. Down To The Floor

5. Mob Rules (Black Sabbath cover)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Releases