Song premiere: Death Alley, Bewildered Eyes

Posted by on May 11, 2015

deathalleyOn Tuesday, May 19, Death Alley will release their debut album, Black Magick Boogieland, on Tee Pee Records. While you might not be all that familiar with the band name, the Amsterdam quartet features guitarist Oeds Beydals, formerly of The Devil’s Blood, as well as former members of Gewapend Beton and Muhr. Today, we’re proud to bring you the premiere of “Bewildered Eyes” from the album. The band’s sound is straight-ahead proto-punk with a hint of psychedelia, reminiscent  of Motorhead and Black Sabbath. Whie the band have built up a following via a 7″ and limited 12″ split single with Peter Pan Speedrock, Black Magick Boogieland is their first album, and can be preordered here.

Here’s the track listing of the album:

1.) Over Under
2.) Black Magick Boogieland
3.) Bewildered Eyes
4.) The Fever
5.) Golden Fields of Love
6.) Stalk Eyed
7.) Dead Man’s Bones
8.) Supernatural Predator

Tags: ,

Categorised in: News, Premieres