Sabaton reveal details for new album ‘The War To End All Wars’

Posted by on October 4, 2021


Sabaton have announced their new album, The War To End All Wars, will be released on March 4th, 2022, via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders for the upcoming record are available here. The follow-up to 2019’s The Great War was recorded during the ongoing pandemic, a concept album circling events tied to the early 20th century’s World War I.   


Track List:

01) Sarajevo

02) Stormtroopers

03) Dreadnought

04) The Unkillable Soldier

05) Soldier Of Heaven

06) Hellfighters

07) Race to the Sea

08) Lady Of The Dark

09) The Valley Of Death

10) Christmas Truce

11) Versailles



Categorised in: News, News Ticker, Releases