Quantcast

Ministry to end 2022 with livestream concert later this month

Posted by on November 1, 2022

 

Ministry will wrap up 2022 as these industrial legends announced their first-ever Livestream on November 20th at 3 pm PT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET. The event will be hosted on the streaming platform HITKOR and feature the whole band and possible special guests. The unique virtual event is expected to see the band perform classic hits and newer tracks from their latest offering, Moral Hygiene. Tickets are on sale now via this location. Standard live (plus on-demand) tickets are $17.99, and all access passes at $19.99.   

Mastermind Ministry Al Jourgensen comments: 

“We never intended for Cleveland with NIN to be our last show this year. Due to circumstances beyond our control we had to cancel Europe but we didn’t want to end 2022 without one last show, and this will be one for the books.”

 

 

Tags:

Categorised in: News