AC/DC reveal 2020 lineup

Posted by on September 30, 2020



AC/DC have been teasing us all week about their return. Earlier today (30th), the group shared a photo revealing their reunited lineup. Members include Angus and Stevie Young (guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), and Cliff Williams (bass). Earlier this week, the band revealed what we believe is the title of their new album, Power Up. Hopefully, we will hear a new song before the weekend arrives.



Categorised in: News