Warbringer launch new single

Posted by on September 18, 2013

warbringerAhead of the launch of their new album, IV: Empires Collapse, Los Angeles-based thrash metal band Warbringer are now debuting the first song, “Hunter- Seeker.” See a lyric video for the new song below. The album is set for release October 29 via Century Media Records.

The band’s fourth studio album was produced by Steve Evetts (Sepultura, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Suicide Silence), mixed by Brett Eliason (Pearl Jam, Heart, BoySetsFire) and mastered by Alan Douches (Cannibal Corpse, Hatebreed, Converge). It’s the first album from the band to include guitarist Jeff Potts and bassist Ben Mottsman.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Horizon
2. The Turning Of The Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off With Their Heads!
11. Towers Of The Serpent


Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music