The Devil Wears Prada to release new album in October

Posted by on August 22, 2019

The Devil Wears Prada has officially announced The Act as the name of their new album. The record drops on October 11th through Solid State Records. The band also dropped a teaser video which can be viewed below.

Pre-order the album here.

The Act track listing:

01) “Switchblade”
02) “Lines of Your Hands”
03) “Chemical”
04) “Wave Of Youth”
05) “Please Say No”
06) “The Thread”
07) “Numb”
08) “Isn’t It Strange?”
09) “Diamond Lost”
10) “As Kids”
11) “Even Though”
12) “Spiderhead“


Categorised in: New Music, News, Updates