Static-X have recently pushed the release date of their new album, Project Regeneration Vol.1, from May to July 10th, 2020, due to the COVID-19 pandemic (pre-order here). The group has now unveiled the tracklisting as well as the official album artwork. The follow up to 2009’s Cult of Static marks the group’s first new album since the passing of Wayne Static in 2014. The upcoming LP will include musical compositions of Wayne along with the original Wisconsin Death Trip lineup of Tony Campos (bass), Ken Jay (drummer), and Koichi Fukuda (guitar).    


Track List:

01) Regeneration

02) Hollow (Project Regeneration)

03) Worth Dyin For

04) Terminator Oscillator

05) All These Years

06) Accelerate

07) Bring You Down (Project Regeneration)

08) My Destruction

09) Something of My Own (Project Regeneration)

10) Otsego Placebo

11) Follow

12) Dead Souls


Check out the fresh album artwork below:



Want more Static-X? Watch the video for “All These Years” here