Sevendust share two new songs “All I Really Know” & “What You Are”

Posted by on December 10, 2021


Sevendust have released the digital expanded version of their latest album, Blood & Stone, The Blood & Stone Deluxe edition includes three remixes along with two new songs “All I Really Know” and “What You Are.”


Check out the new songs below: 




Track List:

01) Dying To Live

02) Love

03) Blood From A Stone

04) Feel Like Going On

05) What You’ve Become

06) Kill Me

07) Nothing Left To See Here Anymore

08) Desperation

09) Criminal

10) Against The World

11) Alone

12) Wish You Well

13) The Day I Tried To Live

14) Dying To Live (Jake Bowen Remix)

15) Kill Me (Richard Wicander Remix)

16) What You’ve Become (Justin deBlieck Remix)

17) All I Really Know

18) What You Are



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases