Agnostic Front, one of the forefathers of New York hardcore, will release The American Dream Died, their eleventh album to date, on April 4, 2015 on Nuclear Blast. Produced by Freddy Crician, vocalist for Madball, the album was also mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, Terror). The band’s vocalist, Roger Miret, had the following to say regarding the release of their latest record:

“We chose this title cause we want to open up people’s eyes to what’s going on in this country. We have a lot to say. Not everyone realizes that our government and the people who run this country are so corrupt, greedy and ruthless. We need to educate the ones we reach. We’re losing our values. We address real issues from full blown corruption and scandals to unjust police abuse and brutality. Everything we stood for as a country is going down the drain. But we still somewhat have our freedom of speech. We’re expressing it all through this record while we can.”

…Well, if I didn’t know any better, I’d say that we can expect The American Dream Died to include some rather political tones. Call it a hunch (as if the album’s title wasn’t a dead giveaway). So it sounds like the fire that fuels Agnostic Front certainly hasn’t burned out yet. And if that wasn’t enough for all of you hardcore fans, the track listing for the album also indicates that one song will feature guest appearances from Madball vocalist Freddy Criciean (who, once again, produced the album), Toby Morse of H20, and Lou Koller of Sick Of It All! View the album’s full track listing for yourself below:

01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone (feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse, Lou Koller)
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man
16. Just Like Yesterday