letliveifimthedevilIt’s been almost three years since letlive. released 2013’s The Blackest Beautiful. And after spending last year testing out new material on the road, the LA post hardcore outfit is slated to return with their fourth studio offering If I’m The Devil… on June 10 via Epitaph Records.

To hold fans over till June, letlive. has released the album’s first politically charged single “Good Mourning, America.” The song is a hell of a protest anthem, definitely possessing elements of Rage Against The Machine but with a tad more punk spirit to match its fiery groove.

Stream “Good Mourning, America” and check out the track listing for If I’m The Devil… (now available for pre-order) below, and also read what frontman Jason Aalon Butler had to say about the track over at Noisey.


If I’m The Devil… Track Listing:

  1. “I’ve Learned To Love Myself”
  2. “Nü Romantics”
  3. “Good Mourning, America”
  4. “Who You Are Not”
  5. “A Weak Ago”
  6. “Foreign Cab Rides”
  7. “Reluctantly Dead”
  8. “Elephant”
  9. “Another Offensive Song”
  10. “If I’m The Devil…”
  11. “Copper Colored Quiet”