Lacuna Coil streaming new song “Layers of Time”

Posted by on July 26, 2019

On October 11th, Lacuna Coil’s new album Black Anima is scheduled to arrive via Century Media Records. This is a huge year for these Italian metal giants as it’s been twenty years since their 1999 debut with In a Reverie and now, their overall ninth studio full length effort will be released in just a few short months. Today (26th), the band has unleashed the first single taken from the follow-up to 2016’s Delirium  with “Layers of Time.”

Listen to the song below:

Track List:

01) Anima Nera 

02) Sword Of Anger 

03) Reckless 

04) Layers Of Time 

05) Apocalypse 

06) Now Or Never 

07) Under The Surface 

08) Veneficium 

09) The End Is All I Can See 

10) Save Me 

11) Black Anima 

12) Black Feathers (deluxe edition only) 

13) Through The Flames (deluxe edition only) 

14) Black Dried Up Heart (deluxe edition only)


This fall, Lacuna Coil will be teaming up with All That Remains for a co-headlining North American tour. Check out the tour dates here


UPDATE: Lacuna Coil have now premiered a music video for the song “Layers Of Time.” Watch the clip below: 




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases