Ghost Ship Octavius announce Kickstarter campaign for second album “Delirium”

Posted by on October 31, 2017

Ghost Ship Octavius, featuring former members of Nevermore, God Forbid, and Warrel Dane’s solo band, having successfully financed their debut album with a Kickstarter campaign back in 2014, have announced a second campaign for an upcoming album entitled Delirium. The album can be pre-ordered in digital, CD, or vinyl formats with a couple of options for merch as well. At higher pledge levels, the band is offering one-on-one hour-long Skype lessons with a member of the band. The link for the Kickstarter and band lineup can be found below.

Ghost Ship Octavius is:

Adon Fanion – Guitars, Vocals

Matthew Wicklund (ex Himsa, Warrel Dane, God Forbid) – Guitars

Van Williams (ex-Ashes of Ares, Nevermore) – Drums

Dagna Silesia (ex-Warrel Dane) – Bass


Categorised in: Crowdfunding, New Music, News