Ensiferum teams up with Spotify to premiere new album One Man Army

Posted by on February 13, 2015

Finnish Viking metal outfit Ensiferum has partnered up with the music streaming platform Spotify to debut their new album One Man Army prior to its release on February 20th via Metal Blade Records. The first two tracks, “March of War” and “Axe of Judgement” were premiered alongside the previously released title track. One Man Army was produced by Anssi Kippo (Children Of Bodom, Impaled Nazarene, Entwine etc.) at at Astia-Studios in Lappeenranta, Finland. Looking at the schedule below, they’ll be gradually unveiling the remaining tracks, so if you like Ensiferum, have Spotify and also have patience, you’ll get to hear almost the entire record before it’s out on the 20th. 



Spotify release Schedule:

    1. March Of War – 2/13/2015
      2. Axe Of Judgement – 2/13/2015
      3. Heathen Horde – 2/14/2015
      4. One Man Army – 2/13/2015
      5. Burden Of The Fallen – 2/15/2015
      6. Warrior Without A War – 2/15/2015
      7. Cry For The Earth Bounds – 2/16/2015
      8. Two Of Spades – 2/17/2015
      9. My Ancestors’ Blood – 2/18/2015
      10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination – 2/19/2015
      11. Neito Pohjolan – 2/20/2015

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News