Alice In Chains to release ‘Rainier Fog’ in August, streaming new song “So Far Under”

Posted by on June 27, 2018

Alice In Chains have finally announced their new album Rainier Fog, which is scheduled to arrive on August 24th. This is a follow-up to 2013’s The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here, and we are looking forward to hear some of these new songs on their extensive tour. The group recorded the LP in Los Angeles, Nashville, for the first time in two decades, their hometown in Seattle. Today (27th) the group has unveiled the new song “So Far Under.”

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here.


01) The One You Know

02) Rainier Fog

03) Red Giant

04) Fly

05) Drone

06) Deaf Ears Blind Eyes

07) Maybe

08) So Far Under

09) Never Fade

10) All I Am


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases