7 heavy new songs to listen to – 1/27/22

Posted by on January 27, 2022


07) Darkher share new song “Lowly Weep”


Darkher has shared the new song “Lowly Weep.” The track is the first single taken from the Northern English doom outfit’s sophomore album, The Buried Storm, out April 15th via Prophecy Productions.


Darkher comments:

“The first single ‘Lowly Weep’ is a dark lullaby that speaks to the sorrow within”, explains composer, lyricist, and visual artist Jayn Maiven. “As with the death of winter and the rebirth of spring, it journeys from bleakness into a stirring entity of strength, renewing a connection to the spirit.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here




01) Sirens Nocturne    

02) Lowly Weep    

03) Unbound    

04) Where the Devil Waits    

05) Love’s Sudden Death    

06) The Seas    

07) Immortals    

08) Fear Not, My King


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Lists, New Music, Releases