Soundgarden, Def Leppard, A Perfect Circle to headline Welcome To Rockville, Fort Rock

Posted by on December 5, 2016


After the monster announcement last week from the organizers of Rock On The Range, naming Metallica as the headliner for this year’s festival. Many that  can’t make the trip to Columbus, have been patiently awaiting the lineup announcements for the remainder of World’s Loudest Month. Today, the lineups for Florida’s biggest rock experiences, Jacksonville’s Welcome To Rockville,and Fort Myers’ Fort Rock were announced, and some big names are to be seen.

Both Welcome To Rockville and Fort Rock will see headliners Soundgarden, Def Leppard, and A Perfect Circle play the weekend of  April 29th and 30th at Metropolitan Park, and JetBlue Park respectively. Welcome To Rockville will pack over 40 bands on three stages, while Fort Rock will see over 25 bands on two stages.

Concertgoers will see a collection of music, spanning multiple genres, including The Offspring, Mastodon, The Pretty Reckless, and Eagles Of Death Metal just to name a few.

The entire band list for Welcome To Rockville as of the announcement today is:

Soundgarden, Def Leppard, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Mastodon, Chevelle, Seether, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Pierce The Veil, Coheed and Cambria, Alter Bridge, The Pretty Reckless, Amon Amarth, Eagles of Death Metal, Highly Suspect, Dillinger Escape Plan, In Flames, Gojira, In This Moment, Motionless In White, All That Remains, Nothing More, Rival Sons, Beartooth, Every Time I Die, Attila, Starset, Dinosaur Pile-Up, I Prevail, Kyng, Crobot, Volumes, Sylar, Fire From the Gods, As Lions, Badflower, Goodbye June, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Cover Your Tracks, The Charm The Fury,  and more to be announced as the festival nears.



The entire lineup for Monster Energy Fort Rock as of today’s announcement is:

Def  Leppard,  Soundgarden,  A Perfect  Circle,  The  Offspring,  Mastodon,  Chevelle,  Seether,  Papa  Roach,  Three  Days  Grace, Alter  Bridge,  The  Pretty  Reckless,  Eagles  of  Death  Metal, Highly  Suspect,  In  Flames,  In  This Moment,  Motionless  In  White,  All  That  Remains,  Nothing  More,   Beartooth,  Starset,  I  Prevail, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Goodbye June, Cover Your Tracks and more to be announced as the festival nears.

Specially priced tickets, as well as Hotel and VIP packages will be available starting tomorrow, December 6th at 12pm EST at the official sites www.WelcomeToRockvilleFestival.com & www.FortRockFestival.com


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Festivals, News