Last night, the surviving members of Suicide Silence took to the Fox Theater’s stage in Pomona, CA to pay tribute to their fallen singer Mitch Lucker and to raise funds for his daughter Kenadee. And as promised, the group had some well-known friends fill-in on vocals.

While singers like Chad Gray of Hellyeah/Mudvayne, Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying, Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish and others were previously announced, the special night also included surprise appearances from Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe, Machine Head’s Robb Flynn and Soulfly’s Max Cavalera (though the first two singers had been rumored to appear). The night primarily featured Suicide Silence performing their own songs with the guest singers, as well as an acoustic Black Sabbath cover with Flynn and a Sepultura cover with Cavalera. In what might have been the most emotional moment of the night, though, the band performed a cover of Deftones’ “Engine No. 9” with Lucker’s voice played on the P.A. system.

The entire event was filmed for a future DVD release. However (and as expected), fan filmed footage of multiple performances have already made its way online. Watch Blythe performing “You Only Live Once” with Suicide Silence (and Flynn on guitar) above. More clips from the performance, as well as the entire set list, can be seen after the jump.

Set list:

1.“Destruction Of A Statue” (with Jonny Davy of Job For A Cowboy)

2.“Distorted Thought Of Addiction” (with Greg Wilburn of The Devastated)

3.“Ending Is The Beginning” (with Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)

4.“Bludgeoned To Death” (with Ricky Hoover)

5.“Unanswered” (with Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)

6.“Girl Of Glass” (with Myke Terry)

7.“The Price Of Beauty” (with Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)

8.“No Pity For A Coward” (with Johnny Plague of Winds Of Plague)

9.“Disengage” (with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon)

10.“No Time To Bleed” (with Burke Van Raalte)

11.“Smoke” (with Anthony Notarmaso of After The Burial)

12.“Wake Up” (with Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)

13.“Slaves To Substance” (with Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish)

14.“O.C.D.” (with Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)

15.“Fuck Everything” (with Chad Gray of Hellyeah/Mudvayne)

16.“Die Young” (acoustic Black Sabbath cover with Robb Flynn of Machine Head)

17.“Roots Bloody Roots” (Sepultura cover with Max Cavalera of Soulfly, etc.)

18.“Engine No. 9” (Deftones cover with Mitch Lucker‘s vocals on the P.A.)

19.“You Only Live Once” (with Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

















[by way of The PRP and Metal Injection, set list via Alt Press]