This week, we’ve already seen videos from Jinjer, Fleshgod Apocalypse, and Igorrr. Therefore, we decided to do something a little different and include these three, along with seven new videos for you to vote as your favorite video of the week. Last week, we compiled eight videos, and based on the poll, the winning video is from the Joliet, IL deathcore outfit Orinoco with their song “Weak.”


01) No Raza – “Sail In Rot”

No Raza have unleashed a lyric video for the song “Sail In Rot,” featuring Venom Inc.’s Tony Dolan. The track is taken from the group’s new album Transcending Material Sins, which will be released on March 20th via Noble Demon. No Raza is a death metal group formed in 1997 in Colombia, South America; they currently reside in Florida.


02) Metal Church – “Dead On The Vine”

Metal Church will release a compilation album, From The Vault, on April 10th via Rat Pak Records. The record is a collection of previously unreleased songs showcasing vocalist Mike Howe’s time with the group. To celebrate the upcoming release, the band has premiered a lyric video for the previously unreleased song “Dead On The Vine.”


03) La Armada – “Plagued”

La Armada, the Latino hardcore outfit originally from the Dominican Republic and now residing in Chicago, IL have unleashed the first taste of music from their Songs of the Exiled Series with the track “Plagued.” The song follows a series of upcoming digital releases, which are all devoted to places where members were born or lived in as these locations have shaped who they are and their political beliefs. “Plagued,” will be featured on an EP based on their current hometown, Chicago. The mini-EP, Songs of the Exiled I: Chicago, will be released on March 27th.


04) On Sight – “Expired”

On Sight have recently signed with Unbeaten Records and have announced their debut album, Cause of Pain, will be released on April 24th. In celebration of their upcoming full-length effort, the New Jersey hardcore/metal outfit has unleashed a music video for the song “Expired.”


05) Toxic Holocaust – “New World Beyond”

Toxic Holocaust are currently on tour with Soulfly, and this week these crossover thrashers have unveiled a video for “New World Beyond.” The track is taken from their latest effort, Primal Future:2019, which was released last fall via eOne.

The group’s mastermind Joel Grind comments:

“‘New World Beyond’ is a song about a dystopian future where resources are scarce and daily life is a struggle for survival.”


06) Havok – “Phantom Force”

Havok have premiered the video for the song “Phantom Force.” The track is taken from the Colorado thrashers’ upcoming album, V, which will be released on May 1st via Century Media.

Lead guitarist Reece Scruggs comments:

“Somewhere in the middle of writing ‘V’, we all came together and made the decision that we needed a full-blown face peeler track. I remember David saying, ‘Reign In Blood’ tempo,’ so I came up with something almost immediately and sent it over to the guys. And aside from some subtle stylistic details, it stayed pretty true to that original concept. ‘Phantom Force’ as a first single will assure our fans and skeptics that we haven’t lost a step in making vicious, straight forward, non-gimmicked heavy metal.

Guitarist/vocalist David Sanchez adds:

“‘Phantom Force’ is about the mysterious deaths that happen during sleep paralysis in the Hmong people. These people fled their war-torn homeland and could not seem to escape a terrifying fate. The goal with this video was to visually represent the fear and panic that people must’ve felt just before their sudden nocturnal demise. Watch at your own risk…”


07) Ad Infinitum – “See You In Hell”

Ad Infinitum have released a video for the song “See You In Hell.” The track is taken from their upcoming album, Chapter I: Monarchy, which will be released on April 3rd via Napalm Records.

The band commented:

“We are very excited to share this second song which offers a very different atmosphere and dynamic than what you heard with “Marching On Versailles”. The dark and dramatic symphony of a heartbroken murderer.”


08) Igorrr – “Parpaing”


09) Fleshgod Apocalypse – “Monnalisa”


10) Jinjer – “Retrospection”


Which video was your favorite?


[poll id=”5″]