Vomit Forth sign with Century Media Records; new album arriving in July

Posted by on May 6, 2022


Vomit Forth have signed with Century Media Records. The Connecticut death metal outfit have also revealed their upcoming full-length album, Seething Malevolence, is scheduled to arrive on July 8th. 


Frontman Kane Gelaznik comments:

 “We’re excited and grateful to be working with Century Media. Going back to buying CD’s from Asphyx, Merauder or Napalm Death, we’ve been fans of the label and really see them as a forward-thinking force in death metal. That’s the same attitude and vision we have towards our band and music – it’s no rules but our rules.”


Century Media Vice President of A&R Mike Gitter adds:


“Hearing the unmixed record the band had produced themselves before they had signed with CM blew me away. While the band’s influences in death metal and hardcore are present, that’s just where it starts. Vomit Forth  is onto something deeper and more extreme.” 


Check out the trailer and listen to the title track below:




Track List:

01) Intro

02) Eucharist Intact

03) Pain Tolerance

04) Tortured Sacrament

05) Unrecognizable

06) Seething Malevolence

07) Severely Wounded

08) Carnivorous Incantation

09) I Feel Nothing

10) Predatory Savior

11) Pious Killing Floor





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video