Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Dead Cross, Suicidal Tendencies, Testament, etc.) has teamed up with his wife Paula to form the new project Venamoris. The duo has revealed the project’s debut album, Drown In Emotion, will be released on February 10th. Dave recorded and produced the LP at Ritmo Studio, and John Golden mastered it at Golden Mastering. The debut effort will feature several guest artists, including Tyler Bates (Jerry Cantrell, Marilyn Manson), Roberto “Ra” Díaz (KoRn, Suicidal Tendencies), Jack Gibson (Exodus), George Pajon (Black Eyed Peas), and Tim Stewart (Damnage).  



Track List:

01) Let Me Be

02) We Fall

03) This Is Me

04) Crimson Tears

05) Misguided

06) Drowning Emotion

07) I Love It

08) In My Silence

09) It’s Gone

10) Tell Me How You Know

11) Oceans

12) So Good