Tombs bring you to the ‘Edge of Darkness’ with new track

Posted by on April 23, 2014


Tombs teased us a few weeks ago with a trailer for their upcoming third LP Savage Gold. Now we’re getting our first full taste of the album with this new track “Edge of Darkness”, which is well worth planning your day around especially if you’ve never really gotten around to listening to Tombs before. Savage Gold will be out June 10 on Relapse Records.

Savage Gold track listing:

1. Thanatos
2. Portraits
3. Seance
4. Echoes
5. Deathtripper
6. Edge of Darkness
7. Ashes
8. Legacy
9. Severed Lives
10. Spiral about

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video