The Lucid, new project comprised of vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge), bassist David Ellefson (ex Megadeth), guitarist Drew Fortier, and drummer Mike Heller have shared a  music video for “Deaths of Despair.” The track is taken from their debut self-titled album, which was released on October 15 2021 via SpoilerHead Records. 


Watch the clip below:


The Lucid have booked five shows kicking off on May 20th in Clifton, NJ.


Tour Dates:

05/20 Clifton, NJ @ Dingbatz 

05/21 New Bedford, MA @ The Vault

05/26 West Dundee, IL @ Rochaus 

05/27 Westland, MI @ The Token Lounge

05/28 Akron, OH @ Empire Concert Club