The Acacia Strain unveil new song, album title

Posted by on August 12, 2014


There was a campaign going around last week with a handful of bands including members of Every Time I Die, Miss May I and Betraying the Martyrs posting teaser clips with the hashtag #thewitchiscoming. Theprp surmised that it might be a promo campaign for the new album from The Acacia Strain. It turns out they were right, as today, the band announced the October 14th release of their seventh album, Coma Witch. Along with the opportunity to preorder the album on the site thewitchiscoming.com, the band has also unveiled a video for “Cauterizer.” Here’s the track listing:

01 – “Human Disaster“
02 – “Cauterizer“
03 – “Send Help“
04 – “Holy Walls Of The Vatican“
05 – “VVorld Demise“
06 – “Nailgun“
07 – “Graveyard Shift“
08 – “Bridgepainter“
09 – “Whale Shark“
10 – “Delusionalisphere“
11 – “The Observer“

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video