[youtube width=”500″ height=”344″]http://youtu.be/xMekYgyWrhg[/youtube]

Have you ever wondered to yourself what Suicidal Tendencies’ favorite number is? Wonder no longer, for the band has released new details about their new album 13, which is due out on March 26. The album isn’t exactly the most uniquely titled, but that’s only the start of the band’s obsession with this particular number. On Suicidal Tendencies’ Facebook, the band had this to say regarding the album:

“The new album countdown begins! 13 years since the last new Suicidal Tendencies CD, the 13th Suicidal Tendencies release, 13 new songs, finally out in 2013. Tomorrow is March 13th, 13 days before 13 is released.”

Did someone in the band just watch The Number 23 or something? Anyway, these new details coincide with a music video release for the track “Cyco Style,” which was filmed by Pep Williams while the band was touring in Brazil and is available above for your viewing and listening pleasure. Check out the track listing to 13 after the jump.

Track listing for 13:

1. Shake It Out
2. Smash It!
3. This Ain’t A Celebration
4. God Only Knows Who I Am
5. Make Your Stand
6. Who’s Afraid?
7. Show Some Love…Tear It Down
8. Cyco Style
9. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
11. Living The Fight
12. Life… (Can’t Live With It, Can’t Live Without It)
13. This World