Soilwork to release ‘Verkligheten’ in January, streaming new song “Arrival”

Posted by on October 14, 2018

Soilwork’s overall eleventh studio album Verkligheten is set to arrive on January 11th, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2015’s The Ride Majestic will be the first to feature Bastian Thusgaard on drums, who replaced Dirk Verbeuren back in 2016. The first edition digipack as well as the vinyl versions will contain the exclusive Underworld EP. These Swedish metal titans have unleashed the first single taken from the upcoming record with “Arrival.”

Check out the track below and pre-order Verkligheten here.

Track List:

01. Verkligheten
02. Arrival
03. Bleeder Despoiler
04. Full Moon Shoals
05. The Nurturing Glance
06. When The Universe Spoke
07. Stålfågel
08. The Wolves Are Back In Town
09. Witan
10. The Ageless Whisper
11. Needles And Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen/AMORPHIS)
12. You Aquiver

Underworld – Bonus EP:
13. Summerburned and Winterblown
14. In This Master’s Tale
15. The Undying Eye
16. Needles And Kin (original version)


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video