03) Clint Lowery – “Alive”


Sevendust guitarist/vocalist Clint Lowery’s debut solo effort, God Bless the Renegades, is scheduled to arrive on January 31st, 2020 via Rise Records pre-order here). Lowery has premiered a Mark Lediard-directed video for the song “Alive.” 

Lowery comments;

“‘Alive’ is based on my experience surviving the dark side of touring. The damage that occurs and navigating fragile relationships. It’s a warning song — be careful what you wish for.”


Track List:

01) God Bless The Renegades

02) Here

03) Kings

04) Alive

05) What’s The Matter

06) You Go First

07) Allowed To Run

08) Silver Lining

09) She’s Free

10) Do We Fear God