Sinsaenum unleash “Ashes” video

Posted by on September 29, 2017

Last summer, the supergroup Sinsaenum featuring ex-Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison and Dragonforce bassist Frédéric Leclercq released their debut LP Echoes of the Tortured. Now, the extreme metal group that also includes members  Sean Z (Dååth, ex-Chimaira) on vocals, Attila Csihar (Mayhem) on vocals, Stephane Buriez (Loudblast) on guitar and Heimoth (Seth) on bass, will be unleashing a brand new EP entitled, Ashes on November 10th via earMUSIC. Today (29), the group unveiled a brand new video for the title track.

Check out the video below and pre-order the EP here.


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video