photo by: K.H.M. Bertrand


Atmospheric black metal solo project Shylmagoghnar is set to release his third studio album, Convergence, tomorrow (10th) via Napalm Records. The one-man act, led by Nimblkorg, has shared a video for his latest single, “Infinion.” 


He comments:

“For those who make it beyond the veil awaits Infinion. The crossroads of all that is and all that will never be. Weary traveler, welcome back. Only three more days until the full release of Convergence! Let’s celebrate with a third and final music video release: Infinion. This is the first full music video that I’ve made by myself. Enjoy the trip. I also wish to thank you all again for the beautiful response that the first singles of the album have already been receiving, and for sharing your own experiences with these themes. This album is extremely personal to me and I feel honored to have you all partake in this journey. Warm regards, Nim”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) I Hear the Mountain Weep

02) Follow the River

03) Threshold

04) Strata

05) Gardens of the Erased

06) Egregore

07) Infinion

08) Convergence

09) The Sea

10) Becoming