On February 3, 2023, Ohio death metal outfit Sanguisugabogg’s new album, Homicidal Ecstasy, is scheduled to arrive via Century Media. Today (10th), the group has shared a NSFW video for their new single, “Face Ripped Off.”


The band comments: 

“This song is about a face being ripped off so we called it ‘Face Ripped Off.’” 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) “Black Market Vasectomy”

02) “Face Ripped Off”

03) “Pissed”

04) “Testicular Rot”

05) “Hungry For Your Insides”

06) “Skin Cushion”

07) “A Lesson in Savagery”

08) “Narcissistic Incisions”

09) “Mortal Admonishment”

10) “Proclamation Of The Frail”

11) “Necrosexual Deviant”

12) “Feening for Bloodshed”


Sanguisugabogg will be supporting Suicide Silence and Dying Fetus’ co-headlining spring Chaos & Carnage tour. Check out the dates here