Rob Zombie drops new “King Freak” video; announces ‘The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy’ album

Posted by on October 30, 2020


Rob Zombie has kept his promise by releasing a brand new track today! Just in time for Halloween, the shock rocker dropped a video for the single “The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation And Superstition).” The track is taken from his overall seventh studio album, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, which will be released on March 12, 2021, via Nuclear Blast. 

Watch the video below and pre-order the album here:



Track List:

01) Expanding The Head Of Zed

02) The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)

03) The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider

04) Hovering Over The Dull Earth

05) Shadow Of The Cemetery Man

06) A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared

07) 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train

08) The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man

09) The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis

10) The Satanic Rites Of Blacula

11) Shower Of Stones

12) Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass

13) Boom-Boom-Boom

14) What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama

15) Get Loose

16) The Serenity Of Witches

17) Crow Killer Blues




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video