Revocation premiere “Of Unworldly Origin” Music Video

Posted by on July 10, 2018

Revocation have premiered the music video for the new song “Of Unworldly Origin.” The track is taken from the group’s upcoming album The Outer Ones, which is scheduled to arrive on September 28th via Metal Blade Records.  

Watch the David Brodsky-directed clip below and pre-order the record here.

Track list:

  1. Of Unworldly Origin
  2. That Which Consumes All Things
  3. Blood Atonement
  4. Fathomless Catacombs
  5. The Outer Ones
  6. Vanitas
  7. Ex Nihilo
  8. Luciferous
  9. A Starless Darkness

Revocation will embark on a North American tour this Fall in support of The Outer Ones and you can check out those tour dates at this location.



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video