Primal Fear share new song “King of Madness”

Posted by on June 29, 2018

Primal Fear’s new album Apocalypse is scheduled to arrive on August 10th via Frontiers. Today (29th) these German metal masters have shared their new single and video for “King of Madness.”

Watch the clip below and preorder the album here.


01) Apocalypse

02) New Rise

03) The Ritual

04) King Of Madness

05) Blood, Sweat, & Fear

06) Supernova

07) Hail To The Fear

08) Hounds Of Justice

09) The Beast

10) Eye Of The Storm

11) Cannonball

12) Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)

13) Into The Fire (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)

14) My War Is Over (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video