Nightwish have launched the pre-order for their tenth studio album, Yesterwynde, which is scheduled to arrive on September 20th via Nuclear Blast. To coincide with the pre-order launch, these Finnish symphonic metal legends have unveiled a video for the album’s first single, “Perfume of the Timeless.”

Tuomas Holopainen comments:

“You are the result of an unbroken chain of millions of ancestors and their loves. ‘ Perfume Of The Timeless’ reminds us all of this amazing fact. And if you’re not amazed, listen to it again, because it’s important.”

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Yesterwynde
02) An Ocean Of Strange Islands
03) The Antikythera Mechanism
04) The Day Of…
05) Perfume Of The Timeless
06) Sway
07) The Children Of ‘Ata
08) Something Whispered Follow Me
09) Spider Silk
10) Hiraeth
11) The Weave
12) Lanternlight