Metallica just wrapped up their East Coast shows, performing in Buffalo on August 11th and Pittsburgh on August 14th, as their next gig, thus far, is for this year’s Global Citizen in NYC’s Central Park on September 24th. Most likely, we can only assume there will be more surprises along the way. These legends have now shared a pro-shot video for their “Ride The Lightning” performance at the Highmark Stadium in Buffalo, NY.


Watch the clip below:




01) Whiplash

02) Creeping Death

03) Enter Sandman

04) Ride The Lightning

05) The Memory Remains

06) Nothing Else Matters

07) Dirty Window

08) Sad But True

09) Whiskey In The Jar

10) For Whom The Bell Tolls

11) Moth Into Flame

12) Fade To Black

13) Seek & Destroy


14) Blackened

15) One

16) Master Of Puppets