L.A. Rats (Mötley Crüe, Rob Zombie) share “I’ve Been Everywhere” cover

Posted by on May 21, 2021



L.A. Rats, the new supergroup featuring vocalist Rob Zombie, guitarist John 5, bassist Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe), and drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath) have dropped a new Geoff Mack cover “I’ve Been Everywhere.”

The single is for the upcoming Netflix movie “The Ice Road,” which is scheduled for release on June 25th. L.A. Rats are one of many musicians and artists featured on the soundtrack.

The Ice Road: Music From And Inspired By The Netflix Film tracklist:

01) “All I Do Is Drive” – Jason Isbell

02) “Rubber Meets The Road” – Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Hubbard

03) “Eighteen Wheels and A Dozen Roses” – Carly Pearce

04) “I’ve Been Everywhere” – L.A. RATS

05) “We Got Fight” – Gary LeVox

06) “I’m Movin’ On” – Miranda Lambert

07) “Six Days On The Road” – The Cadillac Three

08) “Don’t Come Lookin'” – Jackson Dean

09) “Hurricane” – Luke Combs

10) “Heart Made Of Steel” – The Assassinzs feat. John Carter Cash, Robin Zander

11) “All Coming Down” – Mark Collie, Allison Moorer

12) “Drive” – Tim McGraw



Check out “I’ve Been Everywhere” and “The Ice Road” trailer below!



Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Video