In This Moment unveil “Godmode” visualizer

Posted by on August 23, 2023


In This Moment are gearing up for their new album, Godmode, out October 27th via BMG. The group has unveiled a visualizer for the title track. This November, these theatrical rockers will take their upcoming full-length effort on the road on their co-headlining run with Ice Nine Kills and support from Avatar and New Years Day. Check out the tour dates at this location


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Godmode

02) The Purge

03) Army Of Me

04) Sacrifice

05) Skyburner

06) Sanctify Me

07) Everything Starts And Ends With You

08) Damaged (feat. Spencer Charnas)

09) Fate Bringer

10) I Would Die For You



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video