Immortal premiere “Northern Chaos Gods” lyric video

Posted by on May 11, 2018

Immortal has revealed the title track from their upcoming album Northern Chaos Gods, which arrives on July 6th via Nuclear Blast. The song also marks the first release without Abbath since he left the group back in 2015.

Check out the lyric video below and pre-order Northern Chaos Gods here.  


  1. “Northern Chaos Gods”
  2. “Into Battle Ride”
  3. “Gates To Blashyrkh”
  4. “Grim and Dark”
  5. “Called To Ice”
  6. “Where Mountains Rise”
  7. “Blacker Of Worlds”
  8. “Mighty Ravendark”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video