Hexed to release new album ‘Pagans Rising’ in September

Posted by on July 7, 2022


Swedish symphonic metal act Hexed have announced their sophomore effort, Pagans Rising, is scheduled to arrive on September 30th via ViciSolum Productions. The album was inspired by the history of Sweden’s witch-hunting hysteria in the late seventeenth century. The second single “Resurrection” will be released next month. In the meantime, check out the video for the first single, “Repentance” below and pre-order the album here



Track List:

01) Pagans Rising

02) Resurrection

03) Stigma Diaboli

04) Repentance

05) Incantation

06) Prophecy

07) Symphony Of Tragedy

08) Blasphemy

09) Dark Storm

10) Moorfield




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video