Friday’s tribute to Chester Bennington was an emotional, star-packed goodbye to Linkin Park’s frontman. The band was joined by a number of their musical peers, including Alanis Morissette, Bush’s Gavin Rossdale,Kiiara and members of Blink 182, Bring Me the Horizon, Echosmith, M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold, Jonathan Davis, and System of a Down’s Daron Malakian and Shavo Odadjian. The three shour show included 31 songs, one of the highlights being a new song that Mike Shinoda wrote about a week after Bennington’s passing. The song is called “Looking For an Answer,” and  it’s a stark song performed solo by Shinoda that almost sounds like a therapy session. While the band didn’t state whether they would continue on without Bennington, the show proved to be a cathartic memorial to a band that impacted many. You can stream the entire show below.


01 – “Robot Boy“/”The Messenger“/”Iridescent”
02 – “Roads Untraveled”
03 – “Numb” (with crowd helping on vocals)
04 – “Shadow Of The Day” (feat. Ryan Key of Yellowcard) (feat. U2‘s “Without Or Without You” in the bridge)
05 – “Leave Out All The Rest” (feat. Gavin Rossdale of Bush)
06 – “Somewhere I Belong” (feat. Takahiro “Taka” Moriuchi of One Ok Rock)
07 – “Castle Of Glass” (feat. Alanis Morissette and Adrian Young, Tom Dumont & Tony Kamal of No Doubt/Dreamcar)
08 – “Rest” (new Alanis Morissette song)
09 – “Nobody Can Save Me” (feat. Steven McKellar of Civil Twilight and Jon Green)
10 – “Battle Symphony” (feat. Jon Green)
11 – “Sharp Edges” (feat. Isley Juber)
12 – “Talking To Myself” (feat. Isley Juber) (with “All Along The Watchtower“)
13 – “Heavy” (feat. Julia Michaels and Kiiara)
14 – “One More Light”
15 – “Looking For An Answer”
16 – “Waiting For The End” (feat. Steven McKellar of Civil Twilight and Sydney Sierota of Echosmith)
17 – “Crawling” (feat. Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon and Zedd)
18 – “Papercut” (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
19 – “One Step Closer” (feat. Jonathan Davis of Korn, Ryan Shuck and Amir Derakh of Dead By Sunrise)
20 – “A Place For My Head” (feat. Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember)
21 – “Rebellion” (feat. Daron Malakian and Shavo Odadjian of System Of A Down and Frank Zummo of Sum 41)
22 – “The Catalyst” (feat. Deryck Whibley and Frank Zummo of Sum 41)
23 – “I Miss You” (Blink-182 song) (by Blink-182)
24 – “What I’ve Done” (feat. Blink-182)
25 – “In The End” (with audience vocals)
26 – “Iridescent”
27 – “New Divide” (with Bennington‘s vocals from 2014 live show)
28 – “A Light That Never Comes” (feat. Steve Aoki, Bebe Rexha and Sum 41‘s Frank Zummo)
29 – “Burn It Down” (feat. M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
30 – “Faint” (feat. M. Shadows and Synyster Gates)
31 – “Bleed It Out” (feat. nearly everyone who guested earlier in the night)