Halestorm are “Uncomfortable” with new video

Posted by on May 30, 2018

Halestorm has set July 27th as the release date for their forthcoming album Vicious via Atlantic. The group recorded the follow-up to 2015’s Into the Wild Life in Nashville, TN with producer Nick Raskulinecz at Rock Falcon recording studio. Today (30th), the band shared a video directed by Evan Brace of the new song “Uncomfortable.”

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here.



01) “Black Vultures”

02) “Skulls”

03) “Uncomfortable”

04) “Buzz”

05) “Do Not Disturb”

06) “Conflicted”

07) “Killing Ourselves To Live”

08) “Heart of Novocaine”

09) “Painkiller”

10) “White Dress”

11) “Vicious”

12) “The Silence”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video