Flat Earth (ex-HIM, ex- Amorphis, Polanski) premiere “Given Time” Music Video

Posted by on October 30, 2018

Source: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialFlatEarth.band/

On November 9th, Flat Earth, the new project featuring former HIM members Linde Lindström (guitar) and Gas Lipstick (drums) as well as ex-Amorphis Niclas Etelävuori (bass) and Polanski frontman Anttoni Pikkarainen will release their debut album None For One. Today (30th) the Finnish rock/metal outfit have released a music video for the song “Given Time.”

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here.


  1. Subhuman
  2. Blame
  3. Given Time
  4. Cyanide
  5. None For One
  6. The Glow
  7. Noble Swine
  8. Limelight
  9. Freedoom
  10. Blunt
  11. Kill My God

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video