Five essential songs to check out 11/8/19

Posted by on November 8, 2019

02) Crowbar’s Kirk Windstein – “Dream In Motion”

Crowbar’s Kirk Windstein has been working on a new solo album. Today (8th), it looks like his record, Dream In Motion will be released on January 24th via eOne Music. While it appears Crowbar will soon unveil a visualizer or video for the title track, ThePrp has pointed out the new song is available to stream right now. 

Listen to “Dream In Motion” below:

Dream In Motion Track List:

01) “Dream In Motion”

02)  “Hollow Dying Man”

03) “Once Again”

04) “Enemy In Disguise”

05) “The World You Know”

06) “Toxic”

07) “The Healing”

08) “Necropolis”

09) “The Ugly Truth”

10) “Aqualung” (Jethro Tull cover)


Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video